Subscribe

Your reviews

Don’t just take our word for it...

We always make it our business to listen to our customers. We want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your holiday itself.

It’s hugely valuable and helps us deliver first-class service and the best possible holidays to our customers. With this in mind, we’ve teamed up with Feefo, a totally independent review centre.

Once you have made a booking, and again on returned from your holiday, you’ll receive an email from Feefo asking you to rate your experience with us. We then display these reviews right here (as well as on Feefo’s own website), completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

Based on your reviews we’re delighted to say we’ve been awarded Platinum Trusted Service status by Feefo, a seal of excellence that recognises that we consistently deliver exceptional service.

Read our most recent customer reviews below...

READ ALL OUR REVIEWS ON FEEFO

Feefo logo Feefo logo

Iain at the ...


Iain at the Travel Bureau organised the flights for me to Melbourne. I had full confidence that all would go smoothly and it did even in these strange times. Iain checked on price differences between the Airlines and found the best deal for me to travel Business class – a rare treat! I was staying with friends so no need for hotels to be organised on this occasion but from past experience over many years, I know and trust Iain’s judgement to find me exactly the accommodation to fit my budget. It was a super holiday with no stress around the travel arrangements – thank you Iain!

– Mrs. Roycroft DATE: 17/3/2020

An excellent location ...


An excellent location and a fabulous hotel. We had an upgrade and our room was wonderful. Staff were helpful and the food was fantastic.

– Anonymous DATE: 16/3/2020

Joanne was very ...


Joanne was very helpful and guided me through a choice of hotels, I chose my preferred hotel, but have now realised that Adults only would have been better for me travelling on my own?

– Mrs. Beckett DATE: 15/3/2020

Well organised, well ...


Well organised, well resourced, informative staff and excellent food.

– Mr. Copeland DATE: 09/3/2020

Excellent Service as ...


Excellent Service as always.

– Mr. Moodie DATE: 09/3/2020

Had a great ...


Had a great time in the Seychelles. All of the arrangements and connections organised were excellent and made our experience so much better and relaxing. Final hotel stay at Fishermans Cove was good but facilities were tired in places, sections of the resort were cordoned off and the main restaurant was closed reducing our choice if we wanted to dine in.

– Anonymous DATE: 07/3/2020

The cruise was ...


The cruise was excellent in every way. The flights and connections went very well , giving us the perfect holiday . Well done the Travel Bureau

– Mr. Lillico DATE: 01/3/2020

Iain was very ...


Iain was very helpful in giving ideas about our itinerary yet put no pressure on us when we wanted to arrange most of the accomodation ourselves. The aspects he booked for us were great.When we needed to change our return flights trying to avoid Hong Kong due to covid 19 he did all he could to help replying within 24 hours. We were very happy. We would have liked a break down of the items we booked rather than a total figure.

– Mrs. Lawley DATE: 27/2/2020

Fantastic holiday in ...


Fantastic holiday in an amazing hotel. Fabulous food.

– Anonymous DATE: 27/2/2020

Operation not as ...


Operation not as slick as previous cruises. Lack of officer visibility. Food not as good

– Mr. Kendall DATE: 26/2/2020

The travel agent ...


The travel agent who organised my trip was friendly and very efficient. Nothing was too much trouble, particularly sorting out my insurance as I am over 80. My journey to NZ and the return ran smoothly.

– Mr. Bairstow DATE: 15/2/2020

Excellent service from ...


Excellent service from Garry.

– Anonymous DATE: 08/2/2020

The service and ...


The service and support from Phillip was exceptional. He was able to add value to our holiday with his knowledge. in addition when Aer Lingus changed the fights for our return journey he arranged a lounge for us to relax. we will certainly be using him again.

– Anonymous DATE: 12/1/2020

Great service from ...


Great service from Travel Bureau, including flight amandments

– Mr. Pickersgill DATE: 08/1/2020

The hotel (The ...


The hotel (The Intercontinental) was well recommended by yourselvers (Stephen) and was exactly what we wanted we couldnt fault it at all. The infomation and recomendations we received from Stephen were worth the weight in gold. We have been to Abu Dhabi 4 times previous via Dubai from Newcastle this time we went via Amsterdam the timings of the flights were ideal but I think next time we’ll go back to Dubai and use an airport hotel Thank you we had a great holiday

– Simon Weatherley DATE: 06/1/2020

Details fully correct. ...


Details fully correct. Seat reservations worked fine.Everything as expected.

– Lindsay W DATE: 06/1/2020

Very helpful member ...


Very helpful member of staff, understood exactly what I was looking for and delivered.

– Anonymous DATE: 13/12/2019

All staff members ...


All staff members are so helpful. We use Joanne most of the time, but are confident that if she is not available other members will be just as efficient.

– Mrs. Beckett DATE: 10/12/2019

Excellent holiday – ...


Excellent holiday – all due to Philip. Thanks very much – one of the best yet!!

– Mr. Collins DATE: 29/11/2019

Great care and ...


Great care and attention given to us, as always, by Iain Bell

– Mr. Wharton DATE: 08/11/2019