Subscribe

Your reviews

Don’t just take our word for it...

We always make it our business to listen to our customers. We want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your holiday itself.

It’s hugely valuable and helps us deliver first-class service and the best possible holidays to our customers. With this in mind, we’ve teamed up with Feefo, a totally independent review centre.

Once you have made a booking, and again on returned from your holiday, you’ll receive an email from Feefo asking you to rate your experience with us. We then display these reviews right here (as well as on Feefo’s own website), completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

Based on your reviews we’re delighted to say we’ve been awarded Gold Trusted Service status by Feefo, a seal of excellence that recognises our exceptional service.

Read our most recent customer reviews below...

READ ALL OUR REVIEWS ON FEEFO

Feefo logo Feefo logo

Very helpful member ...


Very helpful member of staff, understood exactly what I was looking for and delivered.

– Anonymous DATE: 13/12/2019

All staff members ...


All staff members are so helpful. We use Joanne most of the time, but are confident that if she is not available other members will be just as efficient.

– Mrs. Beckett DATE: 10/12/2019

Excellent holiday – ...


Excellent holiday – all due to Philip. Thanks very much – one of the best yet!!

– Mr. Collins DATE: 29/11/2019

Great care and ...


Great care and attention given to us, as always, by Iain Bell

– Mr. Wharton DATE: 08/11/2019

Everything went like ...


Everything went like clockwork . Our transfers from airport and back again were on time . Hotel was beautiful. All in all a wonderful break. I will use the company again next year as it took all the stress out of the booking arrangements. Everyone was extremely efficient and friendly and answered any queries we had.

– Anonymous DATE: 30/10/2019

The holiday perfectly ...


The holiday perfectly suited our needs and every aspect was taken care of.

– Anonymous DATE: 10/10/2019

Philip, the agent ...


Philip, the agent at the Gosforth office, was very helpful, knowledgeable and approachable. He helped us pull together our itinerary and answer any queries we had. We have used the Travel Bureau on a few occasions previously and can highly recommend the service and friendly staff. Thank you for making it a holiday to remember. Ann and Ian Wood

– Mrs. Wood DATE: 07/10/2019

Timely and professional ...


Timely and professional transfers (undo 1 hr), great “5 star” hotel (Ece Saray Marina and Resort). Junior suite was great for extra rooms, lovely pool and staff throughout hotel were attentive without being obsequious. No children at pool!

– Mr. McBride DATE: 06/10/2019

We always receive ...


We always receive excellent service from The Travel Bureau, and have been clients for many years.

– Anonymous DATE: 01/10/2019

Danielle at Travel ...


Danielle at Travel Bureau organised our whole trip to the USA. She listened to what we wanted and then presented us with options that met our requirements from which we chose our itinery. After booking she kept us informed of changes to our flight times and work being done on one of our hotels. We were provided with a printed itinery with all the flight tickets etc. A very efficient service and we had a great holiday

– Mrs. Bowman DATE: 29/9/2019

A brilliant holiday, ...


A brilliant holiday, planned as always with immaculate care by Joanne Kinnaird at the Travel Bureau

– Mr. Chaplin DATE: 28/9/2019

Delivered what was ...


Delivered what was required efficiently

– Mrs. Wilkins DATE: 25/9/2019

The experience at ...


The experience at the Grand `hotel Taormina was fantastic. All the staff, the ambiance and attention to detail made for a amazing holiday, we will definitely stay in a Belmond hotel again.

– Anonymous DATE: 25/9/2019

All the details ...


All the details to ensure my holiday went smoothly,as I was travelling alone, went according to plan. Once again you have renewed my confidence in booking with yourselves. Well done and thanks to Philip at Gosforth Travel Bureau for his sound advice and guidance. Win Bagnall

– Mrs. Bagnall DATE: 23/9/2019

First ever, best ...


First ever, best ever. Azamazing! From the moment our luggage was collected from the taxi in Piraeus we were cosseted and given special treatment. Would book with Azamara without hesitation.

– Mr. Brennan DATE: 23/9/2019

Excellent from start ...


Excellent from start to finish. Very professional with everything done on time and every aspect covered.

– Mr. Upton DATE: 19/9/2019

Plane comfortable, no ...


Plane comfortable, no delay arrived before due time.

– Anonymous DATE: 17/9/2019

Hotel same as ...


Hotel same as usual but our flight was delayed from Newcastle for over 3 hours and it meant we didn’t get to the resort until 10.30pm. We were offered some cold Palma Ham and Melon which was enough at that time of night but no compensation for a 3 course evening meal which we missed.

– Mrs. May DATE: 10/9/2019

Superb ship with ...


Superb ship with friendly crew and officers. service great. Jet2 flew us there and back and were very efficient and on time. Only two things were ; Allocation of seats on the flights were dealt with randomly at airport check-in so we had to sit apart coming back to Newcastle as it appeared all the seats booked by Celebrity were considered as one group. The background music on the ship was not great. The live acts were as usual superb.

– Mr. Smith DATE: 02/9/2019

They make booking ...


They make booking a holiday easy, take away the hassle got agreat deal would not go any where else. the girls are so good and helpfull

– Mr. Redpath DATE: 20/8/2019