Subscribe

Your reviews

Don’t just take our word for it...

We always make it our business to listen to our customers. We want to know what you think about the service you receive when you book with us and what you thought about your holiday itself.

It’s hugely valuable and helps us deliver first-class service and the best possible holidays to our customers. With this in mind, we’ve teamed up with Feefo, a totally independent review centre.

Once you have made a booking, and again on returned from your holiday, you’ll receive an email from Feefo asking you to rate your experience with us. We then display these reviews right here (as well as on Feefo’s own website), completely untouched by us, so you can trust them 100%.

Based on your reviews we’re delighted to say we’ve been awarded Gold Trusted Service status by Feefo, a seal of excellence that recognises our exceptional service.

Read our most recent customer reviews below...

READ ALL OUR REVIEWS ON FEEFO

Feefo logo Feefo logo

They make booking ...


They make booking a holiday easy, take away the hassle got agreat deal would not go any where else. the girls are so good and helpfull

– Mr. Redpath DATE: 20/8/2019

Excellent half board ...


Excellent half board stay in a very good hotel with good cuisine and a view from our balcony of the Matterhorn. Exceptionally fine weather.

– Mr. Tattershall DATE: 29/7/2019

Great hotel great ...


Great hotel great location very relaxing no hassle plenty of sun

– Mr. Baker DATE: 12/7/2019

Excellent holiday break ...


Excellent holiday break in a fascinating city.

– Mr. Hughes DATE: 11/7/2019

All flights on ...


All flights on time, no problems.

– Mr. Bell DATE: 02/7/2019

They always go ...


They always go the extra mile.

– Anonymous DATE: 02/7/2019

Usual excellent service ...


Usual excellent service from Philip Ross

– Anonymous DATE: 30/6/2019

Everything worked perfectly. ...


Everything worked perfectly. We even managed to negotiate the e-ticket machine at Oslo airport. Thanks for your help. Every best wish Geoff Hughes

– Mr. Hughes DATE: 26/6/2019

Wonderful service from ...


Wonderful service from the Travel Bureau. Philip gave excellent advice and booked perfect flights. I was kept up to date with any changes. The seat booking was great. Thank you so much. I hope to be back soon to book another trip.

– Lynne B. DATE: 14/6/2019

As always the ...


As always the booking was easy. The flight times were perfect and the seat allocation good. Ian always goes the extra mile to make sure our Australia visits are perfect. We can’t recommend them enough.

– Anonymous DATE: 03/6/2019

Everything about our ...


Everything about our holiday arrangements went like clockwork thanks to the Travel Bureau which we have used for years and never been disappointed with their service . Joanne has been a tremendous help to us .

– Anonymous DATE: 01/6/2019

Wonderful food and ...


Wonderful food and service. Great entertainment and itinerary.

– Anonymous DATE: 29/5/2019

Lovely holiday, made ...


Lovely holiday, made even better with all the arrangements made for us by Danielle Waters.

– Anonymous DATE: 28/5/2019

We always receive ...


We always receive excellent advice and service

– Mr. Eaton DATE: 25/5/2019

The holiday was ...


The holiday was well organised by Travel Bureau and all the elements worked. The service received was up to the standard expected. Iain Bell did a very good job.

– Mr. Banks DATE: 23/5/2019

Our holiday was ...


Our holiday was easy from start to finish even though we travelled by plane, hydrfoil then private car. It was a totally stress free experience

– Mrs. Ballantyne DATE: 18/5/2019

Everything went smoothly. ...


Everything went smoothly. Flight, pickup from airport in Krakow, hotel and arrangements to come home. Lovely town. Very good place for a short break.

– Mrs. Mclean DATE: 15/5/2019

The rating above ...


The rating above really relates to the service we received from the Travel Bureau and its representative, Garry Sharples. We enjoyed the cruise itself, especially the dining experiences in the Avon Restaurant arranged by Garry at a time to suit us in negotiation with Fred Olsen. This worked really well for us and we are very grateful. Thank you Garry The staff on board MS Balmoral were unfailingly polite and approachable from the captain down, (Even though the crew declined to shake hands for hygiene reasons. We didn’t think they looked that bad actually!) All in all a very relaxing holiday for us both. Well done Travel Bureau. It might be worth mentioning that because a significant proportion of the passengers experienced mobility problems we did wonder how, in the event of a real evacuation they would reach lifeboat stations in the absence of lifts and how they would board the lifeboats? we could see the possibility of panic should any more mobile passengers were to perceive that their safety was being impeded.

– Anonymous DATE: 14/5/2019

Iain Bell is ...


Iain Bell is always excellent at handling any requests I have.

– Anonymous DATE: 29/4/2019

Virtually everything on ...


Virtually everything on the trip was excellent apart from the time at the Al Qasr hotel . The big issue was we were in a lovely room but it was over a bar area with music up until Midnight and noise and laughter until 3.30am every night. It was crazy to put two elderly people in a room like this. Also their half board plan is very poor with big supplements existing.

– Mrs. Millen DATE: 15/4/2019